Print Page | Sign In | Join WNLA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Scroll down to see upcoming events.  Click on an event for details and registration information.
Past Events

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders Virtual Meet-up
8/20/2020
Time: 6 PM CDT
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
St Louis Emerging Leaders Virtual Happy Hour
5/22/2020
Time: 5 PM CDT
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
St Louis Emerging Leader Meet-up - POSTPONED
2/26/2020
Location: Defiance, Missouri    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
St Louis Emerging Leader Meetup
1/7/2020
Location: St Louis, Missouri    Time: 6 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
St Louis Emerging Leader Meetup
12/6/2019
Location: St Louis, Missouri    Time: 7 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
St Louis Emerging Leader Meetup
11/13/2019
Location: St Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
10/9/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
10/5/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 9 AM - 12 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
9/18/2019
Location: Webster Groves, Missouri    Time: 6:00 PM
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Wichita Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/14/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 6:30 pm
Wichita Emerging Leaders Meetup
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/14/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Tulsa Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/7/2019
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
7/23/2019
Location: Kansas Cityt, Missouri    Time: 6:30 pm
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
7/10/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
6/17/2019
Location: Manchester, Missouri    Time: 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

Western Nursery & Landscape Association
P.O. Box 411747 Kansas City, MO 64141
888-233-1876