Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join WNLA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Scroll down to see upcoming events.  Click on an event for details and registration information.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Wichita Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/14/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 6:30 pm
Wichita Emerging Leaders Meetup
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/14/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Tulsa Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/7/2019
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
7/23/2019
Location: Kansas Cityt, Missouri    Time: 6:30 pm
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
7/10/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
6/17/2019
Location: Manchester, Missouri    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
6/12/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
St. Louis Emerging Leaders Meetup
4/2/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
3/27/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:300 pm
 
Tulsa Emerging Leaders Meetup
3/27/2019
Location: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma    Time: 6:300 pm
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
CEO/Owner Breakfast Club (BYOB - Buy Your Own Breakfast)
2/27/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am
 
Omaha Emerging Leaders Meetup
2/27/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup
2/20/2019
Location: Martin City, Missouri    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Native Plant Geeks Gathering in partnership with Kansas City Native Plant Initiative
1/17/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:15 pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
CEO/Owner Breakfast Club (NOTE: New location)
12/12/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

Western Nursery & Landscape Association
P.O. Box 411747 Kansas City, MO 64141
888-233-1876