Print Page | Sign In | Join WNLA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Scroll down to see upcoming events.  Click on an event for details and registration information.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Green Infrastructure at the Site Level: Planting Design for Lower Maintenance
9/26/2018
Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CEO/Owner Breakfast Club
9/19/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7 am
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup/Dinner
9/18/2018
Location: Independence, Missouri    Time: 6:30 pm dinner
Kansas City Emerging Leaders Meetup/Dinner

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
A Showcase of the Latest Plant Introductions
9/12/2018
Time: Noon
A Showcase of the Latest Plant Introductions

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Omaha Emerging Leaders Meetup
9/6/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 7 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
I-9 Compliance and Immigration Enforcement – Are You Prepared?
8/22/2018
Time: Noon Central Time
I-9 Compliance and Immigration Enforcement – Are You Prepared?
Emerging Leaders Meetup
8/22/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7 pm
Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Inventory Management
8/8/2018
Time: Noon
Inventory Management

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Designing a Neighborhood-Friendly Landscape
7/25/2018
Time: Noon
Designing a Neighborhood-Friendly Landscape
CEO/Owner Breakfast Club
7/25/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7 am
CEO/Owner Breakfast Club

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Emerging Leaders Meetup
7/18/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7 pm
Emerging Leaders Meetup

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Boxwood Blight - HRI Efforts & Current Boxwood Blight Project
6/13/2018
Time: Noon
Boxwood Blight - HRI Efforts & Current Boxwood Blight Project

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Boxwood Blight Sanitation
6/6/2018
Time: Noon
Boxwood Blight Sanitation
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

Western Nursery & Landscape Association
P.O. Box 411747 Kansas City, MO 64141
888-233-1876